Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Disabled channels start after system reboot.

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Disabled channels start after system reboot.

    I have multiple channels created (with different configs/filters/etc) and the ones I don't want to use I set to disable on the channel portion of Mirth and stop the channels at the dashboard. It appears after you reboot your system the channels still show up as disabled however on dashboard they startup. I don't know if this is intentional or not but I thought I would bring it up.


    I guess any channel that I don't want to start up automatically I should change the "intial state" to "stopped"

    Kevin

  • #2
    Reisabled channels start after system reboot.

    You need to deploy the disabled channel.

    Comment


    • #3
      Reisabled channels start after system reboot.

      I thought I had deployed them since the only option in channels to deploy appears to be "deploy all". Perhaps I deployed them before disabling them then. This wasn't a big deal to me but I just wanted to put this out there in case this wasn't an inteded affect or someone else might have the issue.

      Comment

      Working...
      X