Announcement

Collapse

Mirth Connect 3.12.0 Released!

Mirth Connect 3.12.0 is now available as an appliance update and on our GitHub page. This release includes database performance improvements, improves visual HL7 representation, message pruning, keystore handling, PDF generation, community contributions, and fixes several security vulnerabilities. This release also contains many improvements to commercial extensions. See the release notes for the list of fixes and updates.

Download | See What's New | Upgrade Guide | Release Notes

For discussion on this release, see this thread.
See more
See less

issue with transformers

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• issue with transformers

Hello all,

A newbie here, I'm trying to perform a simple insert transaction from a HL7 message into my MySQL DB. I crated a channel with two destinations, the first destination is to a demographics table which works perfectly. I'm trying to insert some insurance info to a table in the second destination however, I'm running into the following errors:

ERROR(transformer:?): TypeError: Cannot read property "IN1.8" from undefined
    ERROR(transformer:?): TypeError: Cannot read property "IN1.36" from undefined
    ERROR(transformer:?): TypeError: Cannot read property "IN1.4" from undefined

I used the same method to map the demographics & insurance variables. Why isn't my insurance destination working. What am I NOT doing? Thank you for your time.

I"m using Windows with 1.8 RC2 build 3946.
    I'm not using Java
    Below is my simple insert statement.

Code:
    INSERT IGNORE INTO insurance 
    SET 
    sid=${mrn},
    insurance_company=${insurance_company},
    medicare_num=${medicare_num},
    policy_num=${policy_num},
    insurance_group_id=${insurance_group_id}
    ON DUPLICATE KEY UPDATE 
    insurance_company=${insurance_company},
    medicare_num=${medicare_num},
    policy_num=${policy_num},
    insurance_group_id=${insurance_group_id}