Announcement

Collapse

Mirth Connect 3.12.0 Released!

Mirth Connect 3.12.0 is now available as an appliance update and on our GitHub page. This release includes database performance improvements, improves visual HL7 representation, message pruning, keystore handling, PDF generation, community contributions, and fixes several security vulnerabilities. This release also contains many improvements to commercial extensions. See the release notes for the list of fixes and updates.

Download | See What's New | Upgrade Guide | Release Notes

For discussion on this release, see this thread.
See more
See less

Cannot login as admin

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Cannot login as admin

Hi,
    I am new to Mirth. I just installed it using the wizard. I had no error during the install. Then I started the server and it starts ok except for one warning:

WARN 2008-09-03 17:39:49,019 [Thread-0] com.webreach.mirth.server.Mirth: Error deploying channels.
    org.mozilla.javascript.EcmaError: ReferenceError: "XML" is not defined. (c6f04ce1-6dc5-439e-b59e-77e81468fab6#4)
    at org.mozilla.javascript.ScriptRuntime.constructErro r(ScriptRuntime.java:3350)
    at org.mozilla.javascript.ScriptRuntime.constructErro r(ScriptRuntime.java:3340)
    at org.mozilla.javascript.ScriptRuntime.notFoundError (ScriptRuntime.java:3413)
    at org.mozilla.javascript.ScriptRuntime.name(ScriptRu ntime.java:1612)
    at org.mozilla.javascript.gen.c1._c0(c6f04ce1-6dc5-439e-b59e-77e81468fab6:4)
    at org.mozilla.javascript.gen.c1.call(c6f04ce1-6dc5-439e-b59e-77e81468fab6)
    at org.mozilla.javascript.ContextFactory.doTopCall(Co ntextFactory.java:393)
    at org.mozilla.javascript.ScriptRuntime.doTopCall(Scr iptRuntime.java:2834)
    at org.mozilla.javascript.gen.c1.call(c6f04ce1-6dc5-439e-b59e-77e81468fab6)
    at org.mozilla.javascript.gen.c1.exec(c6f04ce1-6dc5-439e-b59e-77e81468fab6)
    at com.webreach.mirth.server.util.JavaScriptUtil.ente rContext(JavaScriptUtil.java:74)