mirth-build.xml error

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• mirth-build.xml error

Hi, I'm a Mirth newbie that needs to transform NCPDP messages for my work. I discovered that Mirth doesn't have implemented the latest segments and fields for NCPDP. So I decided to build my own version. I followed the instructions here http://www.mirthcorp.com/community/w...ect+in+Eclipse but I get the following error:

BUILD FAILED
    C:\Users\khernandez\workspace_mirthconnect\Server\ mirth-build.xml:28: The follow
    ing error occurred while executing this line:
    C:\Users\khernandez\workspace_mirthconnect\webadmi n\build.xml:47: jasper2 doesn'
    t support the "addWebXmlMappings" attribute

I don't understand what it means, can someone help?

Note: I'm using the following
    Eclipse Keppler Java EE IDE
    Apache Ant Version 1.9.2
    Java jdk1.7.0_25

Not sure there, it could be the version of Ant... have you tried 1.8?
    Step 1: JAVA CACHE...DID YOU CLEAR ...wait, ding dong the witch is dead?

Nicholas Rupley
    Work: 949-237-6069
    Always include what Mirth Connect version you're working with. Also include (if applicable) the code you're using and full stacktraces for errors (use CODE tags). Posting your entire channel is helpful as well; make sure to scrub any PHI/passwords first.

- How do I foo?
    - You just bar.

Comment

Try building with jdk 1.6.

Comment

I tried both suggestions, it still gives me the same error.

Comment

Originally posted by khernandez View Post
          I tried both suggestions, it still gives me the same error.
          Maybe try downgrading to Juno or Indigo?

Nicholas Rupley
          Always include what Mirth Connect version you're working with. Also include (if applicable) the code you're using and full stacktraces for errors (use CODE tags). Posting your entire channel is helpful as well; make sure to scrub any PHI/passwords first.

- How do I foo?
          - You just bar.

Comment